GIVE

Contacts

Office of the Chair

NamePhoneE-mailOffice
Spiro Stefanou
Department Chair
352-294-7625 sstefanou@ufl.edu 1171 MCCA
Rodney Clouser
Associate Chair
352-294-7623 rclouser@ufl.edu 1161 MCCA
Candace Kaswinkel
Office Manager
352-294-7669 ckaswin@ufl.edu 1167 MCCA

 

Undergraduate Program

NamePhoneE-mailOffice
Mikael Sandberg
Undergraduate Coordinator
352-294-7621 sandberg@ufl.edu 1177 MCCA
Michael Fitzgerald
Student Services Coordinator
352-294-7638 mgfitzgerald@ufl.edu 1170B MCCA
Kathy Green
Program Assistant
352-294-7640 kagreen1@ufl.edu 1170A MCCB

 

Graduate Program 

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Lisa House
Graduate Coordinator
352-294-7653 lahouse@ufl.edu 1083 MCCB
Jessica Herman
Student Services Coordinator
352-294-7622 jherman@ufl.edu 1179 MCCA

 

Department Coordinators

NamePhoneE-mailOffice
Charles Moss
Research Coordinator
352-294-7630 cbmoss@ufl.edu 1175 MCCA
Alan Hodges
Extension Coordinator
352-294-7674 awhodges@ufl.edu 1113 MCCB
David DePatie
Distance Education Coordinator
352-294-7641 ddepatie@ufl.edu 1197 MCCA
Melissa McGinnis
Media & Communications
352-294-7637 melissamcginnis@ufl.edu 1199 MCCA

Ed Howard
IT/Computer Support

352-294-7645 edhoward@ufl.edu  1104A MCCB