GIVE

Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration


Alan Hodges
FRE Extension Programs Coordinator
Horticulture, Economic Impact Analysis, Biomass Resource Development
352-294-7674
awhodges@ufl.edu | 1113 MCCB

Extension Program Menu

Extension Faculty

Charles Adams
Marine and Coastal Economics
352-294-7667
cmadams@ufl.edu| 1099 MCCB


Kevin Athearn
Rural Agribusiness Development
386-3622771
athearn@ufl.edu| Suwannee County Extension Office

Tatiana Borisova
Water Economics
352-294-7666
tborisova@ufl.edu | 1097 MCCA

Rod Clouser
Agriculture and Natural Resource Policy
352-294-7623
rclouser@ufl.edu | 1161 MCCA

Christa Court
Economic Impact Analysis
352-294-7675
ccourt@ufl.edu | 1115 MCCB

 

Edward "Gilly" Evans
Applied Trade Policy Analysis, Production, Marketing
305-245-7000 ext. 272
eaevans@ufl.edu| Tropical Research and Education Center
 

Derek Farnsworth
Agricultural Finance, Labor, Marketing
352-294-7698
dfarnswo@ufl.edu | 1109 MCCB
 

Zhengfei Guan
Management, Market and Policy Issues
813-633-4138
guanz@ufl.edu| Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
 

Hayk Khachatryan
Consumer Behavior, Urban & Environmental Policy
407-410-6951
hayk@ufl.edu| Mid-Florida Research and Education Center 
 

Michael Olexa
Agricultural and Natural Resource Law
352-294-7693
olexa@ufl.edu| 2126 MCCB
 

Chris Prevatt
Livestock and Forage Management and Marketing
863-735-1314 ext. 215
prevacg@ufl.edu| Range Cattle Research and Education Center
 

Fritz Roka
Farm Labor, Supervisor Training Program
239-658-3428
fmroka@ufl.edu| Southwest Research and Education Center
 

Ariel Singerman
Citrus and Specialty Crops, Production and Risk
863-956-8870
singerman@ufl.edu| Citrus Research and Education Center
 

John VanSickle
Agribusiness Resources and Tools
352-294-7634
email@ufl.edu | 1185 MCCA

Extension Staff

 

William Messina, Jr.
Cuban Agriculture and Development
352-294-7656
wamess@ufl.edu| 1179 MCCB
 

Mohammad Rahmani
Research and Development Manager
352-294-7682
rahmani@ufl.edu | 1129 MCCB