GIVE

Department Faculty

Administration
Spiro Stefanou
Department Chair
352-294-7625
sstefanou@ufl.edu
1171 MCCA

Rod Clouser
Associate Chair
352-294-7623
rclouser@ufl.edu
1161 MCCA
 
 
Faculty
Charles Adams
352-294-7667
cmadams@ufl.edu
1099 MCCB
 
 
Damian Adams
352-846-0872
dcadams@ufl.edu
355 Newins-Ziegler Hall
 
 
James Anderson
352-294-7697
james.anderson@ufl.edu
1741 Museum Rd
185 Frazier Rogers Hall
 

 

Xiang Bi
352-294-7671     
xiangbi@ufl.edu
1105 MCCA
 
 
Tatiana Borisova
352-294-7666
tborisova@ufl.edu
1097 MCCA
 
 

R. Jeffrey Burkhardt
352-294-7647
burk@ufl.edu
1081 MCCB
 
 
Jennifer Clark
352-294-7636
tspartin@ufl.edu
1191 MCCA
 
 
Christa Court
352-294-7675
ccourt@ufl.edu
1115 MCCB
 
 
Derek Farnsworth
352-294-7698
dfarnswo@ufl.edu
1109 MCCB
 
 
Zhifeng Gao
352-294-7672
zfgao@ufl.edu
1155 MCCA
 
 
Kelly Grogan
352-294-7633
kellyagrogan@ufl.edu
1183 MCCA
 
 
Alan Hodges
352-294-7674
awhodges@ufl.edu
1113 MCCB
 
 
Lisa House
352-294-7653
lahouse@ufl.edu
1083 MCCA
 
 
Hyeyoung Kim
352-294-7686
kim1978@ufl.edu
2115 MCCB 
 
 
Jaclyn Kropp
352-294-7631
jkropp@ufl.edu
1157 MCCA 
 
 
Brandon R. McFadden
352-294-7654
brandon.mcfadden@ufl.edu
1121 MCCB 
 
 
Charles Moss
352-294-7630
cbmoss@ifas.ufl.edu
1175 MCCA
 
 
Conner Mullally
352-294-7680
connerm@ufl.edu
1123 MCCB 
 
 
Michael Olexa
352-294-7693
olexa@ufl.edu
2126 MCCB 
 
 
Gulcan Onel
352-294-7657
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu
1095 MCCB 
 
 
Mikael Sandberg
352-294-7621
sandberg@ufl.edu
1177 MCCA
 
 
Andrew Schmitz
352-294-7685
aschmitz@ufl.edu
1130 MCCB 
 
 
James Seale
352-294-7684
jseale@ufl.edu
G125 MCCB 
 
 
Misti Sharp 
352-294-7632
mistisharp@ufl.edu
1193 MCCA 
 
 
Pilar Useche
352-294-7665
useche@ufl.edu
1091 MCCB 
 

John VanSickle
352-294-7634
sickle@ufl.edu
1185 MCCA
 

Rick Weldon
352-294-7635
rweldon@ufl.edu
1189 MCCA 
 

Faculty Resources

FRE - Seminar Meetings (link ASAP)

Provost Resources

Faculty Guides

Faculty Handbook

Faculty DropBox

Tips for New Faculty

Acronyms