GIVE

Faculty Directory

Administration

‌Spiro Stefanou
Department Chair
352-294-7625
sstefanou@ufl.edu | 1171 MCCA


‌Rod Clouser
Associate Chair
352-294-7623
rclouser@ufl.edu | 1161 MCCA

Faculty

‌Charles Adams
352-294-7667
cmadams@ufl.edu | 1099 MCCB



James Anderson

352-294-1697
james.anderson@ufl.edu | 1193 MCCA


Xiang Bi
352-294-7671     
xiangbi@ufl.edu | 1105 MCCA


‌Tatiana Borisova
352-294-7666
tborisova@ufl.edu | 1097 MCCA

‌R. Jeffrey Burkhardt
352-294-7647
burk@ufl.edu | 1081 MCCB



Jennifer Clark

352-294-7636
tspartin@ufl.edu | 1191 MCCA

Christa Court‌‌

‌‌

Edward "Gilly" Evans
305-246-7000 Ext. 272
eaevans@ufl.edu | Tropical REC
‌‌‌
‌‌
Derek Farnsworth
352-294-7698
dfarnswo@ufl.edu | 1109 MCCB
‌‌

Zhifeng Gao
352-294-7672
zfgao@ufl.edu | 1155 MCCA


Kelly Grogan
352-294-7633
kellyagrogan@ufl.edu | 1183 MCCA
‌‌

Zhengfei Guan
813-633-4138
guanz@ufl.edu | Gulf Coast REC


Alan Hodges
352-294-7674
awhodges@ufl.edu | 1113 MCCB
‌‌

Lisa House
352-294-7653
lahouse@ufl.edu | 1083 MCCA


Hayk Khachatryan
407-410-6951
hayk@ufl.edu | Mid-Florida REC
‌‌

Hyeyoung Kim
352-294-7686
kim1978@ufl.edu | 2115 MCCB


Jaclyn Kropp
352-294-7631
jkropp@ufl.edu | 1157 MCCA

Brandon R. McFadden
352-294-7654
brandon.mcfadden@ufl.edu | 1121 MCCB

Charles Moss
352-294-7630
cbmoss@ifas.ufl.edu 1175 MCCA

Conner Mullally
352-294-7680
connerm@ufl.edu | 1123 MCCB

Michael Olexa
352-294-7693
olexa@ufl.edu | 2126 MCCB

Gulcan Onel
352-294-7657
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu| 1095 MCCB

Fritz Roka
239-658-3428
fmroka@ufl.edu | Southwest Florida REC

Mikael Sandberg
352-294-7621
sandberg@ufl.edu | 1177 MCCA

Andrew Schmitz
352-294-7685
aschmitz@ufl.edu | 1130 MCCB

James Seale
352-294-7684
jseale@ufl.edu | G125 MCCB

Misti Sharp

Ariel Singerman
863-356-8870
singerman@ufl.edu | Citrus REC

Pilar Useche
352-294-7665
useche@ufl.edu | G1095 MCCB

Diego Valderrama
352-294-7678
dvalderrama@ufl.edu | 1107 MCCB



John VanSickle
352-294-7634
sickle@ufl.edu | 1185 MCCA
‌‌

Rick Weldon
352-294-7635
rweldon@ufl.edu | 1189 MCCA

For Faculty Only:

Faculty meeting on Adobe Connect: http://ufifas.adobeconnect.com/freseminars/

If you have a file too large to email try using the UF File-Express: File Sharing Service, Click the link below.

Graphic for Sending Large File