Contacts

Office of the Chair

NamePhoneE-mailOffice
Lisa House
Interim Department Chair
352-294-7653 lahouse@ufl.edu 1083 MCCB
Rodney Clouser
Associate Chair
352-294-7623 rclouser@ufl.edu 1161 MCCA
Candace Kaswinkel
Administrative Specialist
352-294-7669 ckaswin@ufl.edu 1167 MCCA

 

Undergraduate Program

NamePhoneE-mailOffice
Jaclyn Kropp
Undergraduate Coordinator
352-294-7631 jkropp@ufl.edu 1157 MCCA
Jermaine Dunn
Student Services Coordinator
352-294-7638 j.dunn@ufl.edu 1170B MCCA
TBA
Program Assistant
352-294-7640   1170A MCCB

 

Graduate Program 

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Kelly Grogan
Graduate Coordinator
352-294-7633 kellyagrogan@ufl.edu 1083 MCCB
Jessica Herman
Student Services Coordinator
352-294-7622 jherman@ufl.edu 1179 MCCA

 

Department Coordinators

NamePhoneE-mailOffice
Charles Moss
Research Coordinator
352-294-7630 cbmoss@ufl.edu 1175 MCCA
Alan Hodges
Extension Coordinator
352-294-7674 awhodges@ufl.edu 1113 MCCB
David DePatie
Distance Education &
Instructional Designer
352-294-7641 ddepatie@ufl.edu 1197 MCCA
TBA
Media & Communications
352-294-7637   1199 MCCA
Ed Howard
IT/Computer Support
352-294-7645 edhoward@ufl.edu 1104A MCCB
Carol Fountain
Editor
352-294-7668 cf1@ufl.edu 1103 MCCB