Skip to main content


Food and Resource Economics Department

Food and Resource Economics Department

Contact List


OFFICE OF THE CHAIR


Lisa House
Department Chair
1171 MCCA
352-294-7653
lahouse@ufl.edu

Richard Weldon
Associate Department Chair
1189 MCCA
352-294-7635
rweldon@ufl.edu

Candace Kaswinkel
Administrative Specialist
1167 MCCA
352-294-7669
ckaswin@ufl.edu


UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM


Misti Sharp
Undergraduate Coordinator
1193 MCCA
352-294-7632
mistisharp@ufl.edu

Danielle Shu
Academic Advisor
1170 MCCA
352-294-7640
dshu@ufl.edu

 

GRADUATE PROGRAM


Kelly Grogan
Graduate Coordinator
1185 MCCB
352-294-7633
kellyagrogan@ufl.edu

Jessica Herman
Academic Advisor
1179 MCCA
352-294-7622
jherman@ufl.edu


DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS


Charles Moss
Research Coordinator
1175 MCCA
352-294-7630
cbmoss@ufl.edu

Bill Messina
Extension Coordinator
1195 MCCA
352-294-7656
wamess@ufl.edu


CENTER DIRECTORS


Christa Court
Director, Economic Impact Analysis Program
1121 MCCB
352-294-7675
ccourt@ufl.edu

Zhifeng Gao
Director, Florida Agricultural Market Research Center
1155 MCCA
352-294-7672
zfgao@ufl.edu

Mike Olexa
Director, Center for Agricultural and Natural Resource Law
2126 MCCB
352-294-7693
olexa@ufl.edu


Images on this website were taken prior to national guidelines of face coverings and social distancing.