Department Administration & Faculty

AdministrationFull Page Layout


Lisa House
Department Chair
352-294-7653
lahouse@ufl.edu | 1171 MCCA

 

Faculty


Damian Adams
Associate Professor
352-846-0872
dcadams@ufl.edu | 355 Newins-Ziegler Hall


James Anderson
Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
352-294-7697/401-480-9488
james.anderson@ufl.edu


Xiang Bi
Assistant Professor
352-294-7671
xiangbi@ufl.edu | 1105 MCCB


Tatiana Borisova
Assoc. Professor, Extension Specialist
352-294-7666
tborisova@ufl.edu | 1097 MCCB


Jennifer Clark
Senior Lecturer
352-294-7636
tspartin@ufl.edu | 1191 MCCB


Christa Court
Assistant Professor
352-294-7675
ccourt@ufl.edu | 1115 MCCB


Edward 'Gilly' Evans
Tropical Research & Education Center
786-217-9263
eaevans@ufl.edu 


Derek Farnsworth
Assistant Professor
352-294-7698
dfarnswo@ufl.edu | 1109 MCCB


Zhifeng Gao
Associate Professor
352-294-7672
zfgao@ufl.edu| 1155 MCCA

Kelly Grogan
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator 
352-294-7633
kellyagrogan@ufl.edu | 1183 MCCA


Zhengfei Guan
Associate Professor
Gulf Coast Research & Education Center
813-419-6590
guanz@ufl.edu


Yan Heng
Assistant Research Scientist
352-294-7686
yheng@ufl.edu| 2117 MCCB

Bachir Kassas
Assistant Professor
352-294-7646
b.kassas@ufl.edu | MCCA-1195


Hayk Khachatryan
Associate Professor
407-410-6951
hayk@ufl.edu


Jaclyn Kropp
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
352-294-7631
jkropp@ufl.edu | 1157 MCCA



John Lai
Assistant Professor
352-294-7647
johnLai@ufl.edu | MCCB



Sherry Larkin

Associate Dean and Professor
352-392-1784
slarkin@ufl.edu | G040 MCCD


Travis McArthur
Assistant Professor
352-294-7696
tmcarthur@ufl.edu|1123 MCCB


Charles Moss
Professor
352-294-7630
cbmoss@ufl.edu | 1175 MCCA


Stephen Morgan
Assistant Professor
352-294-7654
snmorgan@ufl.edu | 1115 MCCB


Conner Mullally
Assistant Professor
352-294-7680
connerm@ufl.edu | 1107 MCCB


Michael Olexa
Professor
352-294-7693
olexa@ufl.edu | 2126 MCCB


Gülcan Önel
Assistant Professor
352-294-7657
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu| 1117 MCCB


Luis Peña-Lévano
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences - Plant City
813-757-2184
lpenalevano@ufl.edu


Maira Reimão
Assistant Professor
352-294-7692
maira.reimao@ufl.edu| MCCB


Andrew Ropicki
Assistant Professor
352-294-7667
aropicki@ufl.edu | 1087 MCCB


Olesya Savchenko
Assistant Professor
352-294-7654
Olesya.Savchenko@ufl.edu | 1115 MCCB


Andrew Schmitz
Professor
352-294-7685
aschmitz@ufl.edu| 1130 MCCB


James Seale
Professor
352-294-7684
jseale@ufl.edu | G125 MCCB

Misty Sharp


Misti Sharp
Lecturer
352-294-7632
mistisharp@ufl.edu | 1193 MCCA


Ariel Singerman
Citrus Research & Education Center
863-956-1151
singerman@ufl.edu


Caleb Stair
Lecturer
2111 MCCB
352-294-7687
cstair@ufl.edu


Spiro Stefanou
Professor
352-294-7625
sstefanou@ufl.edu

Pilar Useche
Associate Professor
352-294-7665
useche@ufl.edu | 1091 MCCB


Tara Wade
Southwest Florida Research & Education Center
239-658-3444
tara.wade@ufl.edu


Rick Weldon
Professor
352-294-7635
rweldon@ufl.edu | 1189 MCCA



Al Wysocki

Associate Dean and Professor
352-392-1963
wysocki@ufl.edu | 2002 MCCD

 


Adjunct Faculty and Postdoctoral Associates


Lijun (Angelia) Chen
2115 MCCB
352-294-7678
lijunchen@ufl.edu


Jana Hilsenroth
1094D McCarty B
352-294-7661
jana.hilsenroth@ufl.edu

Joao-Pedro de Rocha Ferreira
1094E McCarty B
352-294-7663

 


Visit the Faculty and Staff Resource Page for important resources and links.